Instructor’s Contact Information

Adult Programs:

Ballroom Dance:
Candace Woodward-Clough: www.dance.homestead.com
Couch to 5k:
Diane Fay: diane-fay@outlook.com
Fit w/ Liz, Boot Camp & Yoga/Pilates:
Liz Allen: Elizabethfit1@aol.com
Mat Pilates:
Susan Sheppard: s_sheppard@comcast.net
Yoga:
Trish Verbeyst: tverbeyst@gmail.com

Sport Programs:

Fal-Rooney: 
www.falrooney.com or falrooney@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball:
Ben Shen - ben@gpva.org
Grundy Hoops Academy:
www.grundyhoops.com or grundyk2@gmail.com
Junior Golf:
Joe Bassford - JBassford@mtsd.us
LMS Cross Country & Track and Field:
Coach: Kelli Kallens - kkallens@mtsd.us
Coach: Claire Scarpa - cscarpa@mtsd.us
Speed and Agility:
James Griffin - coachgriffcscs@gmail.com
Us Sport Institute:
www.USsportsinstitute.com

After School Programs:

Dance Class:
Michelle Pender - MPender@mtsd.us
Chess:
Dean Ippolito - www.deanofchess.com  or admin@deanofchess.com
House of Rock:
Chris Gardella - subminimal@gmail.com
Acting:
Jean Prall Rosolino -Youth stages - http://youthstages.com or manager@youthstages.com
Young Rembrandts: 
www.youngrembrandts.com/centralwestjersey
Girls on the Run:
Diane Fay - diane-fay@outlook.com
Yoga at VES:
Joanne Giambertone – jgiambertone714@gmail.com
Fine Arts & Painting:
Jennifer O’Connor - joconnor@mtsd.us
Taekwondo:
Ahns - ahnstkdo@gmail.com or www.ahnstkdnj.com
Piano:
Jess Aggabao jessaggabao@hotmail.com
Bricks4Kidz:
sbhnj@bricks4kidz.com or www.bricks4kidz.com
Mad Science:
www.wnj.madscience.org
Yoga at OKCC:
Stefanie Lachenauer - steflach@gmail.com or www.JoyfulJourneysYoga.com
SAT:
TBD
Master Aerospace Engineering:
www.engineeringforkids.com/location/edison