Contact Us

To reach the Montgomery Recreation Department, call (609) 466-3023 during normal business hours or email recreation@twp.montgomery.nj.us .

 

Recreation Offices:

Otto Kaufman Community Center
356 Skillman Road, Skillman, NJ 08558
609-466-3023 (office)
609-466-6761 (fax)

Senior Center (Denise Crowley)
609-466-0846

Food Pantry (Denise Crowley)
609-466-1054

Sports Hotline: (for field cancellations)
800-731-8412

Recreation Staff:

Recreation Director - Karen Zimmerman
kzimmerman@twp.montgomery.nj.us

Recreation Assistant Director - John Groeger
jgroeger@twp.montgomery.nj.us

Senior Program Coordinator - Pauline Carr
p-carr@twp.montgomery.nj.us

Recreation Secretary - Suzanne Brodbeck
skirch@twp.montgomery.nj.us

PM Desk - Lou Vaccaro
lvaccaro@twp.montgomery.nj.us

Senior Center Director/Food Pantry - Denise Crowley
dcrowley@twp.montgomery.nj.us